Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Reviews

Click on the links below to read or watch reviews of our sauces.

05/08/13 - Video review of Bigfat's 6o8
from Bill Moore. Thanks again for another amazing review.

04/28/13 - Video review of Bigfat's 8o8
from Bill Moore. Thanks for enduring a big spoonful and enjoying it with your food.

04/13/13 - Video review of Bigfat's 8o8
from our west coast buddy Phil Lanza of Glutton 4 Punishment. Thanks so much for enduring the tablespoon of agony.

04/12/13 - Video review of Bigfat's 7o8
by our friend and fan Bill Moore. Thanks for taking the time to make this video.

10/19/12 - Video review of Bigfat's 6o8
graciously posted by our friend and fan Steve Chambers. Thanks to him for taking the time to make this video.

07/31/12 - Written review of Bigfat's 6o8
graciously posted by Scott Zalkind of Lucky Dog Hot Sauce.

07/21/12 - Written review of Bigfat's 8o8
by Jay Tippet of TheHotPepper.com.

07/21/12 - Written reviews and company profile of Bigfat's sauces
by Ken Alexander of It's a Fiery World.

06/22/12 - Video review of Bigfat's 3o8 garlic ginger
by Ted (The Fire Breathing Idiot) Barrus at Fire Breathing Idiot.

06/15/12 - Written review of Bigfat's 1o8 habanero
by Brian Meagher of HotSauceDaily.com.

06/11/12 - Video review of Bigfat's 8o8 naga jolokia
by Ted (the Fire Breathing Idiot) Barrus at Fire Breathing Idiot.

05/22/12 - 1 Video/3 reviews of Bigfat's 5o8 chipotle, 6o8 pineapple habanero and 8o8 naga jolokia by James Wreck and John Scrovack of EatMoreHeat.com. The reviews start at 20:30 into the video.

05/14/12 - 3 Video reviews of Bigfat's 4o8 jerk style
by Ken Alexander (It's A Fiery World), Craig "Zombie" Henley with his son Big Daddy B, and the one and only Steve "The Machine" Smallwood, all of www.ILoveItSpicy.com.

05/07/12 - 3 Video reviews of Bigfat's 3o8 garlic ginger
by Ken Alexander (It's A Fiery World), Craig "Zombie" Henley with his son Big Daddy B, and the one and only Steve "The Machine" Smallwood, all of www.ILoveItSpicy.com.

05/02/12 - Video review of Bigfat's 6o8 pineapple habanero
by Ted the Fire Breathing Idiot of Fire Breathing Idiot.

02/22/12 - Video and written review of Bigfat's 5o8 chipotle
by Derrick of Hot Sauce Honcho.

02/16/12 - Written review of Bigfat's 2o8 bajan style and 4o8 jerk style
by Derek of The Q Review.

02/08/12 - Video and written review of Bigfat's 8o8 naga jolokia
by Derrick of Hot Sauce Honcho.

10/14/11 - Video review of Bigfat's 5o8 chipotle
by Phil of Glutton 4 Punishment and Hot As Hell Seeds.

A special thank you to all those who take the time to review our sauces.